Social Networking

http://smallbusiness.chron.com/negative-effect-social-media-society-individuals-27617.html

At first sight, I didn’t trust this site. I’ve never seen it before. But after exploring it for a while, I realized it is a good source. It has various articles about different topics, and many sections, etc. I checkedthe author and found out  he wrote many other articles. This makes him more trustworthy.

This article is very interesting as it states that social networks, websites that we use everyday, have a negative impact too, and it talks about those impacts. I believe that the worst impact social networks have on us is the false connections we create on the web, which makes us focus less on our real life relationships, and ultimately leaving us alone, depending on them to “socialize”.

Leave a comment